Register | Lost your password?


Brian Culbertson – A Soulful Christmas

eD2k Links
Help |              
Brian_Culbertson-A_Soulful_Christmas-2006-RNS.rar 70.16MB

2nm2dty Brian Culbertson   A Soulful Christmas

On his first holiday release, contemporary jazz hitmaker Brian Culbertson sounds all the notes of the season — joyful, celebratory, peaceful, inspiring, poignant, jolly, rousing, soulful — with gorgeous arrangements of Christmas favorites and a starry roster of musical guests, including Warren Hill, Michael McDonald, and Peter White.

ed2k://|file|Brian_Culbertson-A_Soulful … 897E1DDA|/

01. Intro – Joy To The World

02. Joy To The World

03. Deck The Halls

04. Jingle Bells

05. The First Noel

06. All Through The Christmas Night

07. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

08. Angels We Have Heard On High

09. Some Children See Him

10. Little Drummer Boy

11. This Christmas

12. Silent Night


Brian Culbertson Trombone, Celeste, Bells, Trumpet, Piano

Michael McDonald (6) Vocal

Michelle Culbertson (9) Vocal

Marc Nelson (12) Vocal

Eric Darius (1) Tenor Saxophone

Warren Hill (2) Alto Saxophone

Peter White (8) Acoustic Guitar

Wayne Bergeron (2, 4, 6, 7) Trumpet

Eric Marienthal (2, 4, 6, 7) Saxophone

Paul Jackson, Jr. (2, 6, 11) Guitar

Tony Maiden (2, 4, 7) Guitar

Ricky Peterson (2, 4, 6-7, 11) Hammond

Alex Al (2, 6, 9) Bass

ARTIST: Brian Culbertson

TITLE: A Soulful Christmas



BITRATE: 202kbps avg

PLAYTIME: 0h 46min total


RIP DATE: 2006

thanks to RNS

Brian Culbertson – A Soulful Christmas Fast download
Alternative download: This download might also be available on Usenet. fast, safe and anonymous download up to 150GB from usenext 4free.

Brian Culbertson – A Soulful Christmas Alternative Download Search

You must be logged in to post a comment.

contact us content remove